Wydziałowa Komisja Wyborcza

Skład Wydziałowej Komisji Wyborczej

Przewodniczący

dr hab. Sylwia Mildner-Szkudlarz

72-98

sylwia.mildner-szkudlarz@up.poznan.pl

Z-ca przewodniczącego

dr hab. Renata Cegielska-Radziejewska

73-23

renata.cegielska-radziejewska@up.poznan.pl

Sekretarz

dr inż. Maciej Taczanowski

73-62

maciej.taczanowski@up.poznan.pl

Członkowie

dr Anna Jędrusek-Golińska

73-79

anna.jedrusek-golinska@up.poznan.pl

dr inż. Anna Kaczmarek

73-63

anna.kaczmarek@up.poznan.pl

mgr inż. Anna Dobrowolska

60-11

anna.dobrowolska@up.poznan.pl

dr inż. Piotr Rolewski

75-00

rpiotr67@up.poznan.pl

Przedstawiciel ZNP

mgr inż. Wiesław Kosmowski

72-66

wieslaw.kosmowski@up.poznan.pl

Przedstawiciel

NZZ Solidarność

dr inż. Przemysław Siejak

75-03

przemyslaw.siejak@up.poznan.pl

Przedstawiciel doktorantów

mgr inż. Martyna Wieczorek

60-57

martyna.wieczorek@up.poznan.pl

Przedstawiciele studentów

Karolina Kozioł

-

karolinakoziol.up@gmail.com

Krzysztof Smarzyński

-

krzysztof.smarzynski@gmail.com

Polski